OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

	OKEECHOBEE COUNTY, FL	B GENERAL ELECTION	C NOVEMBER 7, 2000
11	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	(CONSTITUTION)	
	To vote you must blacken the oval (m) completely next to the	HOWARD PHILLIPS For President	
	candidate of your choice, using only the pencil provided.	J. CURTIS FRAZIER For Vice President	
	To vote for a person not on the ballot, you must blacken the	(WORKERS WORLD)	
	oval () and write the name on the line provided.	MONICA MOOREHEAD For President	
	DO NOT VOTE FOR MORE	GLORIA LA RIVA For Vice President	
21	THAN THE NUMBER INDICATED FOR EACH OFFICE.	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE	
	ELECTORS	For President	
	For President and Vice President	For Vice President	STATE REPRESENTATIVE • SEVENTY-NINTH HOUSE DISTRICT
	(A vote for the candidates will actually be a vote for their electors.) (Vote for Group)	CONGRESSIONAL	(Vote for ONE)
		UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(REP)
	(REPUBLICAN)		(DEM)
	GEORGE W. BUSH For President	(REP)	COUNTY
	DICK CHENEY For Vice President	O BILL NELSON	SHERIFF
	(DEMOCRATIC)	LAW)	(Vote for ONE)
40	AL GORE For President	JOEL BECKARD	GARY HARGRAVES
41	JOE LIEBERMAN For Vice President	WILLIE LLOGAN	C O. L. RAULERSON
42	(LIBERTARIAN)	ANDY MARTIN	
43	HARRY BROWNE	DARRELL L. McCORMICK	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for ONE)
	For President ART OLIVIER For Vice President	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE	BRENDA TRENT O'CONNOR (REP)
	(GREEN)		CELESTE WOODHAM SMITH
	RALPH NADER		COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	For President WINONA LaDUKE	SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	DISTRICT 1 (Vote for ONE)
	For Vice President (SOCIALIST WORKERS)	C MARK FOLEY	
	JAMES HARRIS	JEAN ELLIOTT BROWN	
51	For President MARGARET TROWE	JOHN McGUIRE	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	For Vice President (NATURAL LAW)	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE	DISTRICT 3 (Vote for ONE)
	JOHN HAGELIN	STATE	DONNIE YATES (REP)
	For President NAT GOLDHABER For Vice President	TREASURER	C CLIF BETTS, JR.
	(REFORM)	(Vote for ONE)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	PAT BUCHANAN		DISTRICT 5 (Vote for ONE)
	For President EZOLA FOSTER For Vice President		C RAY WORLEY
	(SOCIALIST)	COMMISSIONER OF EDUCATION (Vote for ONE)	CLOIS J. HARVEY
	DAVID McREYNOLDS For President		VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT
	MARY CAL HOLLIS For Vice President		
		(DEM) VASSILIA GAZETAS	
		(NPA)	
	A	В	C 01 001 _]
			©

001

C HART IS - SE