	C=	AL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT	- ABSENTEE
	BRADFORD COUNTY, FL	B GENERAL ELECTION	NOVEMBER 7, 2000
21	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS  To vote you must blacken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate of your choice, using only the pencil provided.  To vote for a person not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) and write the name on the line provided.  DO NOT VOTE FOR MORE THAN THE NUMBER INDICATED FOR EACH OFFICE.  ELECTORS For President and Vice President  (A vote for the candidates will	(CONSTITUTION)  HOWARD PHILLIPS For President  J. CURTIS FRAZIER For Vice President  (WORKERS WORLD)  MONICA MOOREHEAD For President  GLORIA LA RIVA For Vice President  WRITE-IN CANDIDATE  For President  CONGRESSIONAL	STATE ATTORNEY EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)  BILL CERVONE (REP)  GEORGE F. SCHAEFER (DEM)  LEGISLATIVE  STATE SENATOR FIFTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)  BOB CASEY (REP)  ROD SMITH (DEM)
	actually be a vote for their electors.) (Vote for Group)  (REPUBLICAN)  GEORGE W. BUSH For President  DICK CHENEY For Vice President	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for ONE)  BILL McCOLLUM (REP)  BILL NELSON (DEM)  JOE SIMONETTA	STATE REPRESENTATIVE TWELFTH HOUSE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)  AARON BEAN (REP)  BOBBY HART
40 41 42 42	AL GORE For President JOE LIEBERMAN For Vice President  (LIBERTARIAN)  HARRY BROWNE For President	(LAW)  JOEL DECKARD (REF)  WILLIE LOGAN (NPA)  ANDY MARTIN (NPA)  DARRELL L. McCORMICK (NPA)	COUNTY  SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)  RUSSELL LARRAMORE (REP)
46	ART OLIVIER For Vice President  (GREEN)  RALPH NADER For President  WINONA LaDUKE For Vice President  (SOCIALIST WORKERS)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)  CLIFFORD (Cliff) B. STEARNS	BUDDY PATERSON (DEM)  RONALD REAGAN (NPA)
51	JAMES HARRIS For President  MARGARET TROWE For Vice President  (NATURAL LAW)  JOHN HAGELIN For President	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE  STATE  TREASURER	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT
	NAT GOLDHABER For Vice President  (REFORM)  PAT BUCHANAN For President  EZOLA FOSTER For Vice President	(Vote for ONE)  TOM GALLAGHER (REP)  JOHN COSGROVE (DEM)  COMMISSIONER OF EDUCATION	
	(SOCIALIST)  DAVID MCREYNOLDS For President  MARY CAL HOLLIS For Vice President	(Vote for ONE)  CHARLIE CRIST (REP)  GEORGE H. SHELDON (DEM)  VASSILIA GAZETAS (NPA)	
	A	R	G-5 012 I